AlloyService LLC, supplies metal rolling, pipes, heat-resistant, corrosion-resistant, non-ferrous steels

We will supply steel from alloys for you: Hastelloy, Kovar, Monel, Inconel, Super-duplex steel SAF2507, AISI 904L, Titanium, Tantalum, Niobium.

Free call in Russia +7-800-250-62-98              

RUS  ENG
Home \ Useful articles

Useful articles

Heat-resistant steel for thermal furnaces: These include the most commonly used heat-resistant steels and alloys.

Inconel-601 alloy is a heat-resistant and corrosion-resistant material based on chromium-nickel with high electrical resistance and resistance to high temperature oxidation from 11000 to 12500. It is used in metallurgy, mechanical engineering, petrochemicals for the manufacture of heating elements, radiant pipes, trays, baskets for industrial heating , covers for thermocouples.

KhN45Yu alloy (EP747), it is heat-resistant steel on an iron-nickel basis, its main properties are long-term operation at temperatures of 1250-13000. Production of slit furnace rollers, furnace conveyor grids, burner parts, thermocouple covers.

Alloy ХН78Т (ЭИ435), this is heat-resistant steel on a chromium-nickel basis, is used for lightly loaded critical parts with an operating temperature of 1000-11000. Production of flame tubes, combustion chambers, ducts, covers for thermocouples.

Alloy 20X25H20C2 (EI283) is a heat-resistant steel used for lightly loaded parts with an operating temperature of 600-10500 in combustion chambers, ducts, and flame tubes.

Fechral Seamless Heat Resistant Pipe (FeCrAl)

Seamless heat-resistant pipes Fehral Kh23Yu5T, Kh23Yu5 and other FeCrAl grades: diameters from 100mm to 200mm, wall from 5mm to 40mm, length from 300mm to 1000mm, operating at a working temperature of up to 14000, are used for the manufacture of tube furnaces, retort furnaces (tubular, shaft ), radiant tube furnaces, radiant convection tube furnaces, continuous tube furnaces for heat treatment of wire, rods, parts, tubular gas burners, furnace rollers, compact furnaces for melting aluminum, copper, in any medium (air, hydrogen, vacuum).
Such a furnace can be made at home, using a welding machine, pipe, insulation, fechral wire, and a sheet for the furnace body (casing) (220 / 380V).
Advantages of fechral seamless pipes over other heat-resistant alloys *:
The highest temperature. The maximum working temperature is 14000. Melting point is 15000.
High heat load potential. At a furnace temperature of 12500, the load can be more than 2 times higher than when using heat-resistant pipes.
Long service life. When heated, Fechral X23U5T alloy forms a layer of aluminum oxide (Al2O3). This protects the alloy from further corrosion and increases the service life compared to simple heat-resistant pipes.
No carburization. Alumina protects the alloy from carburization in an atmosphere with high carbon potential. X23U5T fechral alloy resists coking and metal abrasion.
Less maintenance. The oxide layer does not crack, therefore it does not peel and does not contaminate the pipe, heating element or gas burner. No need to stop production for pipe cleaning. Outside the pipe, the oxide layer also does not peel, therefore, does not pollute the products in the furnace.
Lack of weak areas. Pipes are seamless, seamless, made of hot rolled (forged circles) and do not have such potential foci of destruction as in welded pipes.
Low weight Pipes weigh less than heat resistant pipes of the same size. Specific gravity 7.21 g / cm3
Let's make small parties, from 10 kg and more under the order.

Corrosion resistant alloys include the most commonly used alloys.

Hastelloy С-276 alloy or its Russian analogue KhN65MV (EP567), KhN65MVU (EP760), are alloys with a high content of nickel, chromium, molybdenum, tungsten. The scope of the tank, heat exchangers, parts operating in aggressive environments, sulfuric and hydrochloric acids and phosphoric acid. This material is available in the form of pipes, rods, sheets, wire, hexagons, bolts, studs.

Super-Duplex SAf 2507 UNS S32750 EN 1.4410 alloy. This is a super-duplex stainless steel with very good resistance to chloride corrosion, combined with very high mechanical strength, SAf 2507 is particularly well used in aggressive environments such as warm chlorinated seawater and acidic, chloride-containing environments. Good weldability, excellent resistance to corrosion fatigue. Application: It is used for the manufacture of heat exchangers, coolers and devices in oil refining, fertilizers, paper production, oil, chemical industry, shipbuilding, aviation, energy.

ООО "АллойСервис", обеспечивает поставки металлопроката, труб, жаропрочных, коррозионностойких, цветных сталей.
Поставим для вас стали из сплавов: хастеллой, ковар, монель , инконель, супер-дуплекс стали SAF-2507, Aisi-904L, титан, тантал, ниобий.

Звонок по России бесплатный : 8-800-250-62-98

RUS  ENG
Главная \ Полезные статьи

Полезные статьи

Жаропрочная сталь для термопечей: К ним относятся наиболее часто применяемые жаростойкие стали и сплавы.

    Сплав "Инконель-601", это жаропрочный и коррозионостойкий материал на хромо-никелевой основе с высоким электрическим сопротивлением и стойкостью к высокотемпературному окислению от 11000 до  12500. Применяется в металлургии, машиностроении, нефтехимии для изготовления нагревательных элементов, радианных труб, лотков, корзин для промышленного нагрева, чехлов для термопар. 

    Сплав "ХН45Ю" (ЭП747), это жаропрочная сталь на железно-никелевой основе, его основные свойства это длительная работа при температурах 1250-13000. Изготовление роликов щелевых печей, печных конвеерных сеток, деталей горелочных устройств, чехлов для термопар.

    Сплав "ХН78Т" (ЭИ435) , это жаропрочная сталь на хромо-никелевой основе, применяется для слабо-нагруженных ответственных деталей с рабочей температурой 1000-11000 .Изготовление жаровых труб ,камер сгорания, газоходов, чехлов для термопар. 

    Сплав "20Х25Н20С2" (ЭИ283), это жаропрочная сталь, применяемая для слабо-нагруженных деталей с рабочей температурой 600-10500 в камерах сгорания, газоходах, жаровых труб.


Бесшовные жаростойкие трубы фехраль ( FeCrAl )

Бесшовные жаростойкие трубы фехраль Х23Ю5Т , Х23Ю5 и другие марки FeCrAl: диаметры от 100мм  до 200мм, стенка от 5мм и до 40мм , длиной от 300мм до 1000мм, работающие при рабочей температуре до 14000, применяются для изготовления трубчатых печей, реторт печей ( трубчатой , шахтной ), радианных трубчатых печей, радианно-конвекционных трубчатых печей  , проходных трубчатых печей  для термообработки проволоки, прутков, деталей, трубчатые газовые горелки, печные ролики, компактные печи для плавки алюминия, меди, в любой среде ( воздух, водород, вакуум ) .

Изготовить такую печь можно в домашних условиях , при помощи сварочного аппарата, трубы , утеплителя, проволоки фехраль, и листа для корпуса ( кожуха ) печи (220/380Вольт).
 
Преимущества бесшовных труб фехраль перед  другим жаростойкими сплавами* : 
Максимально высокая температура. Максимальная рабочая температура 14000. Температура плавления 15000
Высокий потенциал тепловой нагрузки. При температуре печи 12500, нагрузка может быть более чем в 2 раза выше чем при использовании никелевых жаропрочных труб. 
Продолжительный срок службы. При нагреве Сплава фехраль Х23Ю5Т, образуют слой оксида алюминия (Al2O3). Это защищает сплав от дальнейшей коррозии и увеличивает срок службы по сравнению с простыми жаропрочными трубами.
Отсутствие науглероживания. Оксид алюминия защищает сплав от науглероживания в атмосфере с высоким углеродным потенциалом. Сплав фехраль Х23Ю5Т противостоят коксованию и металлическому истиранию.
Меньше обслуживания. Оксидный слой не растрескивается, следовательно не отслаивается и не загрязняет трубу, нагревательный элемент или газовую горелку. Нет необходимости в остановке производства для чистки труб. Снаружи трубы оксидный слой также не отслаивается, следовательно не загрязняет продукцию в печи.
Отсутствие слабых участков. Трубы являются бесшовными цельнотянутыми, изготовленные из горячекатаных ( кованных кругов )  и не имеют таких потенциальных очагов разрушения как в сварных трубах .
Низкий вес.  Трубы весят меньше, чем жаропрочные трубы таких же размеров. Удельный вес 7,21 г/см3 

Изготовим мелкие партии , от 10кг и более под заказ. 


К коррозионностойким сплавам, относятся наиболее часто применяемые сплавы 

    Сплав "Хастеллой С-276"  или его Российский аналог ХН65МВ(ЭП567), ХН65МВУ(ЭП760), это сплавы с высоким содержанием никеля, хрома, молибдена, вольфрама. Применяется в изготовлении емкостей, теплообменников, деталей; работающих в агрессивных средах, серной и соляной кислотах, также фосфорной кислоте. Этот материал выпускается в виде труб, прутков, листов, проволоки, шестигранников, болтов, шпилек.

    Сплав "Super-Duplex" (SAf-2507 UNS S32750 EN 1.4410). Это супер-дуплексная нержавеющая сталь, с очень хорошей устойчивостью к коррозии хлорида, в сочетании с очень высокой механической прочностью, SAf-2507 особенно хорошо используется в агрессивных средах, таких как теплая хлорированная морская вода и кислотные, содержащие хлорид среды. Хорошая свариваемость, отличная стойкость к коррозионной усталости.

Применение: Используется для изготовления теплообменников, охладителей и устройств в нефтепереработке, удобрениях, бумажном производстве, нефтяной, химической промышленности, судостроении, авиации, энергетике.