AlloyService LLC, supplies metal rolling, pipes, heat-resistant, corrosion-resistant, non-ferrous steels

We will supply steel from alloys for you: Hastelloy, Kovar, Monel, Inconel, Super-duplex steel SAF2507, AISI 904L, Titanium, Tantalum, Niobium.

Free call in Russia +7-800-250-62-98              

RUS  ENG

Our company AlloyService Limited Liability Company specializes in the supply of high-alloyed metal, electrodes, wires, sheets, tapes, pipes of heat-resistant, corrosion-resistant, nickel, non-ferrous alloys

 

Welcome to our website!

We are a company that performs tasks on time!

As soon as possible, we conscientiously supply enterprises in Russia and the CIS. Our main advantage is that we sell goods from the availability of our partners' available goods in our warehouses in Russia, Europe and China.*

Delivery time to our warehouse from Europe and China (3 to 7 days by plane), (16 to 28 days by train from China).

Our experienced specialists have been working in the field of logistics and equipment companies since 1999. *

Why should you contact us? Since we have experience and knowledge gained from the daily practice of the competent use of regulatory and technical documentation and frequent consultations with technical specialists in the field of metallurgy and metal processing. At any time, we can provide you with good advice on choosing a particular product!
Among our regular partners and suppliers there are large metallurgical plants in Russia, China and large traders with large volumes of metal products of various alloys and grades in warehouses.
Under the order we will provide you with the necessary metal products: Heat-resistant steel, Alloy steel and alloys, Special alloys, various metal alloys used in Energy, Mechanical engineering, Aviation, Shipbuilding, Metallurgy, Chemical industry, Instrument-making and many other industries. (all products are certified *)

We can deliver in the shortest possible time heat-resistant steels and alloys of various grades:

Heat-resistant alloys: 20Х25Н20С2, 15Х25Т, ХН60М (ЭП367), ХН60ВТ (ЭИ868), ХН45Ю (ЭП747), ХН78Т (ЭИ435), ХН77ТЮР (ЭИ437Б), ХН38ВТ (ЭИ703), ХН35ВИУ ), Hastella S-276, Hastella V-2, Hastella V-3, Hastella S, Hastella S-22, Hastella S-4, Alloy 718, Alloy-825, Alloy-625, Alloy-200/201 and other steel grades .
Non-ferrous alloys: NMZhMts-28-2.5-1.5 (Monel-400), NP-2, VT-1.00 and other alloys.
Corrosion-resistant alloys: KhN65MV, KhN65MVU (hastelloy S-276), KhN63MB (EP758U), Inconel-600, Inconel-601, ERNi-1, SV-08N50, Super-Duplex Steel SAf-2507, UNS-32750.
Precision alloys: 29NK (Kovar), 36NKhTYu, 79NM, 49KF and others.
Refractory metals: Molybdenum TsM2A, MV-30, BP5 \ 20, Tantalum, Niobium and other alloys.
Special Information for Customers:

We will supply a pipe billet made of the following steels and alloys: 36НХТЮ, ХН45Ю, ХН78Т, NP-2, Monel 400, VT-1.0, ХН60ВТ, ХН65МВ and other special alloys, on a piercing hot rolling mill or by deep drilling.
We will supply thick-walled pipes: 20X25H20S2, KhN45Yu, KhN60VT, KhN65MV, NP-2 (by deep drilling method)
We supply doped seamless pipes of grades: 36NKHTY, KhN45YU, KhN78T, KhN65MVU, KhN65MV, NP-2.29NK, Monel 400 (NMZhMTs-28-2.5-1.5) and other alloys according to GOST 9941-81 and TU 14-3-520-76 .
We supply welding wire in accordance with GOST 2246-70 of the following grades: SV-06X15H60M15 (EP367), SV-01X23N28M3D3T (EP516), Sv-10X16H25AM6 (EI395). Sv-08Kh20N9G7T, Sv-04Kh19N9, Sv-06Kh19N9T, Sv-04Kh19N11M3 according to TU-14-1-683-72 we will produce wire KhN65MV (EP567), PANCH-11 1.2mm, according to TU-14-1-997-74 we will produce wire SV-KhN60VT (EI868), KhN63MB, Hastelloy S-276, Hastelloy-B2, Hastelloy V-3, Hastelloy S and other brands ...
We supply welding electrodes in accordance with GOST 9466-75, GOST 10052-75 of the following grades: CT-28, OZL-25B, ANZHR-1, ANZHR-2, EA-395/9, TsL-11, TsT-15, NZh-13, OZL-17U, NIAT-5, according to TU-14-4-780-76 we will produce electrodes for cast iron MNCh-2, OZCh-3, OZCh-4, OZZHN-1 and other brands on order ...
We supply equipment to order: Heat exchangers / Reactors / Pressure vessels / Separators, / Clad tower, of any materials: Titanium, Stainless, Nickel and Nickel alloys: Monel-400, Monel K-500, Hastelloy, Inconel-600 \ 601, Alloy -200/201 and other steel.
We deliver on order: Hire from Super-Duplex Steel SAf 2507 UNS S 32750 (EN 1.4410), SAf 2205 UNS S32205 (EN 1.4462) in the form of Pipes, Rods, Wire, Sheets inexpensively, efficiently, in a short time.


Metal products are delivered by transport companies: PEK, Delovye Liny, RATEK, BAIKAL SERVICE, express dispatch and delivery by SDEK and other companies. *

ООО "АллойСервис", обеспечивает поставки металлопроката, труб, жаропрочных, коррозионностойких, цветных сталей.
Поставим для вас стали из сплавов: хастеллой, ковар, монель , инконель, супер-дуплекс стали SAF-2507, Aisi-904L, титан, тантал, ниобий.

Звонок по России бесплатный : 8-800-250-62-98

RUS  ENG

Общество с Ограниченной Ответственностью - "АллойСервис" специализируется на поставках высоколегированного металлопроката, электродов, проволоки, листов, лент, труб из жаропрочных, коррозионностойких, никелевых и цветных сплавов.

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт! 

 

Мы - компания, выполняющая в срок поставленные задачи!

В кратчайшие сроки, мы добросовестно снабжаем предприятия России, СНГ. Наше главное преимущество заключается в том, что мы реализуем товар из наличия, так же имеющимся товаром наших партнеров на своих складах в России, Европе и Китае.* 

Время доставки до нашего склада из стран Европы и Китая ( 3 до 7 дней самолетом ), ( 16 до 28 дней поездом из Китая ).
Наши опытные специалисты работают в области материально технического снабжения и комплектации предприятий с 1999 года.*

Почему к нам стоит обратиться? По-скольку у нас есть опыт и знания, наработанные ежедневной практикой грамотного использования нормативно-технической документации и частыми консультациями с техническими специалистами в области металлургии и металло-обработки. В любое время можем предоставить вам хороший совет по выбору той или иной продукции!

Среди наших постоянных партнеров и поставщиков имеются крупные металлургические заводы России, Китая и крупные трейдеры, имеющие на складах большие объёмы металлопродукции различных сплавов и марок. 


Под заказ обеспечим вас необходимой металло-продукцией: жаропрочной сталью, легированной сталью и сплавами, специальными сплавами, различными сплавами металлов, применяемых в энергетике, машиностроении, авиации, судостроении, металлургии, химической промышленности, приборостроении и во многих других отраслях  промышленности. (вся продукция сертифицированна*)  
 

Можем осуществить поставку в кратчайшие сроки жаропрочных сталей и сплавов различных марок:

Жаростойкие сплавы: 20Х25Н20С2, 15Х25Т, ХН60М(ЭП367), ХН60ВТ(ЭИ868), ХН45Ю(ЭП747), ХН78Т(ЭИ435), ХН77ТЮР(ЭИ437Б), ХН38ВТ(ЭИ703), ХН35ВТ(ЭИ612), ХН70Ю(ЭИ652), ХН63МБ(ЭП758У), Хастеллой С-276, Хастеллой В-2, Хастеллой В-3, Хастеллой S, Хастеллой С-22, Хастеллой С-4, Аlloy 718, Аlloy-825, Аlloy-625, Аlloy-200/201 и другие марки стали.
Цветные сплавы: НМжМц-28-2.5-1.5(Монель-400), НП-2, ВТ-1.00 и Другие марки сплавов.
Корозионностойкие сплавы: ХН65МВ, ХН65МВУ(хастеллой С-276), ХН63МБ(ЭП758У), Инконель-600, Инконель-601, ERNi-1, СВ-08Н50, Super-Duplex Steel SAf-2507, UNS-32750.
Прецезионные сплавы: 29НК(Ковар), 36НХТЮ, 79НМ, 49КФ и Другие.
Тугоплавкие металлы : Молибден ЦМ2А, МВ-30, ВР5/20, Тантал, Ниобий и другие сплавы.

Специальная информация для заказчиков:

Поставим под заказ трубную заготовку из следующих сталей и сплавов: 36НХТЮ, ХН45Ю, ХН78Т, НП-2, Монель 400, ВТ-1.0, ХН60ВТ, ХН65МВ и других специальных сплавов, на прошивном стане горячей прокатки или методом глубокого сверления.
Поставим толстостенные трубы: 20Х25Н20С2, ХН45Ю, ХН60ВТ, ХН65МВ, НП-2 (методом глубокого сверления)
Поставим легированный бесшовные трубы марок: 36НХТЮ, ХН45Ю, ХН78Т, ХН65МВУ, ХН65МВ, НП-2,29НК, Монель-400(НМжМЦ-28-2.5-1.5) и другие сплавы по ГОСТ 9941-81 и ТУ 14-3-520-76.
Поставим сварочную проволоку по ГОСТ 2246-70 следующих марок: СВ-06Х15Н60М15(ЭП367), СВ-01Х23Н28М3Д3Т(ЭП516), СВ-10Х16Н25АМ6(ЭИ395). СВ-08Х20Н9Г7Т, СВ-04Х19Н9, СВ-06Х19Н9Т, СВ-04Х19Н11М3 по ТУ-14-1-683-72 изготовим проволоку ХН65МВ(ЭП567), ПАНЧ-11 1.2мм, по ТУ-14-1-997-74 изготовим проволоку СВ-ХН60ВТ(ЭИ868), ХН63МБ, Хастеллой С-276, Хастеллой-В2, Хастеллой В-3, Хастеллой S и другие марки ...
Поставим  сварочные электроды по ГОСТ 9466-75,ГОСТ 10052-75 следующих марок: ЦТ-28,ОЗЛ-25Б,АНЖР-1,АНЖР-2,ЭА-395/9,ЦЛ-11,ЦТ-15,НЖ-13,ОЗЛ-17У,НИАТ-5, по ТУ-14-4-780-76 изготовим электроды по чугуну МНЧ-2,ОЗЧ-3,ОЗЧ-4,ОЗЖН-1 и другие марки под заказ...
Поставим под заказ оборудование : Теплообменники/ Реакторы/ Сосуды под давлением/ Сепараторы/ Плакированную башню, из любых материалов: Титана, Нержавеющего, Никеля и Никелевых сплавов: Монель-400, Монель К-500, Хастеллой, Инконель-600/601, Аlloy-200/201 и другие стали.
Поставим  под заказ: Прокат из Super-Duplex Steel SAf 2507 UNS S 32750(EN 1.4410) , SAf 2205 UNS S32205 (EN 1.4462) в виде труб, прутков, проволоки,  листов недорого,качественно,в короткие сроки.

 

Доставка металло-продукции осуществляется транспортными компаниями: ПЭК, ТК "Деловые линии", "РАТЭК" , "БАЙКАЛ СЕРВИС", экспресс отправка и доставка компанией "СДЭК" и другими компаниями.*